Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kelly Russell

Kelly Russell's Collection - The Fiddle Music of Newfoundland & Labrador Vol 1 Revised 2020

Regular price $29.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kelly Russell’s collection, the fiddle music of Newfoundland & Labrador. Volume 1

The music of Rufus Guinchard & Emile Benoit

254 reels, jigs, waltzes, singles and other tunes, both original and traditional, from 2 legendary Newfoundland fiddle masters

Revised Edition 2020